Antkeepers from Sweden

A listing of ant meet ups, events, and clubs around the world. Go on an ant trek with ant enthusiasts from your city. Connect with each other and foster an ant community where you live!

Moderator: ooper01

LinusRJ

Antkeepers from Sweden

Sun Feb 26, 2017 9:20 am

Hello!
I am completely new to the antkeeping world as well as to this forum. I found out about this hobby about two weeks ago, and it got me instantly interested in it. Anyways, a little about me. I am a 17 year old dude from Sweden currently studying the technical science program in high school. Some of my hobbies are photography, music and I like building/making stuff.
I have watched a ton of Youtube-videos about antkeeping for the past two weeks, and I am starting to gather resources for my coming adventures in antkeeping. Since I live in Sweden there are no ants who have started mating yet, so I can't really do anything else but wait for them.
The main reason for this post is to find some other antkeeper from Sweden, who can help and give me tips. I would appreciate it a lot if anyone would like to reach out to me!

Have a great day!
LinusRJ

tiger01vincent

Re: Antkeepers from Sweden

Sat Jul 15, 2017 12:53 pm