Members

RankUsername Posts Location, Website, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube, Google+ Joined
CreeperUniverse 195
New York, NY
Mon Jan 02, 2017 8:22 am
GriffinAnt 182
Cornwall UK
Mon Jul 27, 2015 1:11 pm
Nathant 181
Massachusetts
Fri Nov 25, 2016 7:57 am
martinnate 179
Abilene Tx
Thu Feb 04, 2016 12:57 pm
WillWithAnts 176
South Dakota
Mon Jul 27, 2015 4:22 pm
Gregory2455 158
Simi Valley, CA
CaliforniaAnts
Sun Jul 26, 2015 12:28 am
noebl1 156
N. Massachusetts
Sat May 14, 2016 8:14 pm
PTasker15 156
Crosby,TX
Thu Jul 13, 2017 9:41 am
SamuelMamuel 152   Thu Jan 19, 2017 10:24 pm
shaky33 152
Melbourne Victoria
crazyjacks33
Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:19 am
YSTheAnt 146
Bay Area
Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:53 am
tiger01vincent 144
Stockholm
Fri Jul 14, 2017 5:24 am
Barfdog 138
Phoenix Arizona
Wed Sep 21, 2016 6:32 pm
AqdasHassaan 138
Pakistan
Thu Oct 27, 2016 1:47 am
AntOblivion 132
SA, Texas
Sat May 20, 2017 3:32 pm
Will230145 132
Grove City PA, US
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:06 am
Idahoantguy 129
Idaho
Mon Jun 05, 2017 11:48 am
Canadiananter 126
Toronto,Canada
Tue Aug 30, 2016 11:20 pm
AnthonyP163 124
America
Thu Jul 30, 2015 5:59 pm
Yestordsd287 121
Venezuela
Sun May 07, 2017 5:31 pm
SpeciesK 119
Right Here--------v
Fri Jan 20, 2017 4:45 am
carsonman99 119
Indiana
Fri May 26, 2017 3:02 pm
New2Ants 119
Georgia
Sun Aug 02, 2015 7:58 pm
Aaron567 118
Pensacola, Florida USA
Sat May 14, 2016 4:38 pm
Ants4fun 118
South Dakota
Sun Jul 26, 2015 10:44 am