Members

RankUsername Posts Location, Website, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube, Google+ Joined
Batspiderfish 1628
Maine
Wed Jun 29, 2016 3:47 pm
Martialis 1194
Indiana
Mon Aug 08, 2016 5:30 pm
Moderatorlarynx 946
Georgia USA
Sun Jul 26, 2015 12:36 am
Main Forum AdminMadVampy 669
Alabama
Mikey8567
Wed Jul 22, 2015 6:19 am
AntsRule 657
Chester County Pennslyvania
Thu Apr 28, 2016 2:02 pm
Head Moderatorooper01 548
Utah, USA
Sun Jul 26, 2015 1:07 am
idahoantgirl 503
Idaho, USA
Sat Sep 12, 2015 11:52 am
nightxwolf88 333
manlius
Wed Jun 01, 2016 5:56 pm
Main Forum Adminantscanada 323
Manila, Philippines/Toronto, Canada
AntsCanada
AntsCanada
AntsCanada
AntsCanada
Tue Jul 21, 2015 4:51 am
xTNxANTMANx 287
Western Tennessee
Tue Oct 04, 2016 9:03 am
Solenopsisace 269
Tampa,florida
Tue May 03, 2016 9:21 pm
MCWren 264
Long Island, New York
Mon May 16, 2016 9:34 pm
Serafine 254
Germany
Mon Oct 03, 2016 10:23 am
Phoenix 235
Malaysia
Wed Jan 18, 2017 11:17 pm
Mdrogun 196
Naperville, Il
Sun Jul 26, 2015 5:39 pm
Cale3459 185
Illinois
Sun Oct 09, 2016 8:59 pm
JackPayne 183
Australia,NSW,Wollongong
Mon Mar 27, 2017 2:28 am
GriffinAnt 182
Cornwall UK
Mon Jul 27, 2015 1:11 pm
Theantguy13 180
Riverside county CA
Sun Jul 24, 2016 5:51 pm
WillWithAnts 175
South Dakota
Mon Jul 27, 2015 4:22 pm
martinnate 168
Abilene Tx
Thu Feb 04, 2016 12:57 pm
AntLove5Ever 163
VA
Tue Sep 20, 2016 4:22 pm
Gregory2455 158
Simi Valley, CA
CaliforniaAnts
Sun Jul 26, 2015 12:28 am
noebl1 156
N. Massachusetts
Sat May 14, 2016 8:14 pm
shaky33 146
Melbourne Victoria
crazyjacks33
Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:19 am